Cononsolvency of thermoresponsive polymers: where we are now and where we are going

Bharadwaj, Swaminath (Corresponding author); Niebuur, Bart-Jan; Nothdurft, Katja; Richtering, Walter; van der Vegt, Nico F. A.; Papadakis, Christine M.

London : Royal Society of Chemistry (2022)
Journal Article (Review Article)

In: Soft matter
Volume: 18
Issue: 15
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 2875-3098


  • Department of Chemistry [150000]
  • Chair of Physical Chemistry II and Institute of Physical Chemistry [153310]