Department News & Announcements

Showing 51 - 82 of 82 Results

  • Date
  • Avoiding the food vs. fuel debate
  • *** Frau Prof. Dr. Palkovits wurde in die Akademie der Wissenschaften NRW aufgenommen ***
  • Faster Protons for the Energy Industry-Publication in nature materials by Prof. Dr. M. Martin
  • Teaching Award of the chemistry students for Dr. Michael Tauchert
  • Presentation of the German Future Award
  • IOCF Lectureship for Prof. Leitner
  • CO2 nutzbar machen - Das BMBF fördert mit 20 Millionen Euro
  • Erneut internationale Reputation für RWTH-Chemikerin
  • Talk and Discussion: CO2 - a Greenhouse Gas as a Raw Material for Chemistry
  • Nominees for the Deutscher Zukunftspreis 2019
  • RWTH Is One of the Best Universities in the World
  • In Memoriam Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h.c. Wilhelm Keim
  • The Fuel Science Center will be funded as excellence cluster
  • Carbon dioxide as an opportunity for the chemical industry - An interview for the "VDI-Nachrichten" with Prof. Leitner
  • Christina Erken receives Poster Prize at the ISHC 2018
  • Plenary Lecture by Prof. Leitner at ACHEMA 2018
  • Leibniz Young Polymer Scientist Forum - Application possible until April 30, 2018
  • Prof. Leitner appointed to the board of trustees of the journal "Angewandte Chemie".
  • Handelsblatt Campus Talk
  • Prof. Dr. Walter Leitner is new Director at the Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann strengthens the ITMC team
  • Micro delivery service for fertilizers
  • An injectable guidance system for nerve cells
  • DECHEMA-Prize for Professor Regina Palkovits
  • 2nd Kármán Conference at RWTH Aachen University
  • Interview with Prof. Leitner regarding the Kopernikus project "Power-To-X"
  • Soft matter micro propellers and micro tweezers
  • ERC Advanced Grant for Professor Martin Möller
  • Professor Blümich awarded with Harold Herzlich Distinguished Technology Achievement Award 2014
  • Arte TV at ITMC for documentation on Charlemagne
    Welcome Piccini
    Dr. Breugst to recieve the Karl Arnold-Award of the North Rhine-Westphalian Academy of Sciences, Humanities and the Arts